Diese Website existiert nur weil wir Werbung mit AdSense ausliefern.
Bitte den AdBlocker daher auf dieser Website ausschalten! Danke.

Heimatkoordinaten

Globalcaching Application (GAPP). Ein Programm für Geocache-Verwaltung unter Windows.

Moderator: SKAMS

Antworten
Take2003
Geonewbie
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: Fr 27. Jun 2014, 13:15

Heimatkoordinaten

Beitrag von Take2003 » Do 21. Aug 2014, 10:04

Hallo,
nach der Inst. von GAPP konnte ich meine Heimatkoordinaten eingeben.
Die von mir Importierten Caches zeigt er aber viel viel zu weit weg an.
Rechtsclick kann ich zwar einen Cache als Mittelpunkt setzten, aber wo kann ich meine Heimatkoordinaten ggf. korrigieren bzw. als Mittelpunkt setzten?

Gruß
Stefan

Werbung:
Benutzeravatar
globalcaching.eu
Geocacher
Beiträge: 157
Registriert: Mo 4. Apr 2011, 19:34
Wohnort: Niederlande
Kontaktdaten:

Re: Heimatkoordinaten

Beitrag von globalcaching.eu » Do 21. Aug 2014, 15:26

Hallo Stefan,

I hope you don't mind if I answer in English (otherwise I hope someone else can translate).

GAPP does not do anything with the home coordinates. The calculation is always done using the center location (Mittelpunkt)
But in order set the Mittelpunkt quickly to the Home location, you can set the Home location (and therefore use this later to copy this to the center location).

Both Center and Home location can be set by clicking on the location on the status bar (the bar at the bottom where you see both locations).
You can click on Home location: 52..... (what ever coord). Then you get a dialog where you can enter or select a coordinate. When you press OK, the Home location is stored.
Same with Center location.

Hope this helps.

Regards,
Robert

Take2003
Geonewbie
Beiträge: 3
Registriert: Fr 27. Jun 2014, 13:15

Re: Heimatkoordinaten

Beitrag von Take2003 » Do 21. Aug 2014, 20:27

Hello Robert,
Foundt It and it works.
THX.
Stefan

Antworten